The 6 phases of inner change

Phase 1: Awareness

Motivational quote for Awareness: " Awareness is the greatest agent for change" - Eckhart Tolle. Awareness is the first phase of the 6 Phases of inner change.
Mindfulness quote of Rumi. Mindfulness is the second phase of the six phases of inner change

Phase 2: Mindfulness

Phase 3: Decluttering

Motivational quote for decluttering. " What I know for sure is that when we declutter - whether it's your home, your head, or your heart - it is astounding what will flow into that space that will enrich you, your life, and your family." - Peter Walsh
Motivational quote for self love. "Remember you have been criticising yourself for years and it hasn't worked, try approving of yourself and see what happens" Louise Hay. Self love is phase 4 of the 6 phases of inner change.

Phase 4: Self-love

Phase 5: Habits

Motivations quote for habits. "If you want a new outcome you will have to break the habit of being yourself and reinvent a new self" - Dr Joe Dispenza. Habits is the fifth phase of the 6 phases of inner change.
Motivational quote for action taking. Jim Kwik quote " Knowledge is power...". Action is the 6th phase of the 6 phases of inner change.

Phase 6: Action